

AMNS INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL School Managing Committee

Sr. No	Name of Member	Post held in SMC	Address		
1	Mr. Dilip Oommen	Chairman	L&T Crescent Bay, Flat -804,Tower 6, Jerbai Wadia Road, Bhoiwada Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, 400012		
2	Mr. Raghavan Aravamudhan	Administrator	Raghavan Aravamudhan, Flat No 10, Tulsi Vihart, Shree Ahobila Mutt Road, Road No 9, Chemb, Mumbai, 400071 - Maharashtra		
3	Ms. Sunita Matoo	Member Secretary	Principal , D- 5/3 , AMNS Township, Hazira, Surat		
4	Mr. Deepak Gupta	Member	C-2/10,AMNS Township, Hazira, Surat		
5	Mr. Lakshman Iyer	Member	H-4/06 ,AMNS Township, Hazira, Surat		
6	Mr. Vineet Khemka	Member	C-2/2,AMNS Township, Hazira, Surat		
7	Mrs. Rashmi Dewan	Member as a Teacher	Teacher, B -504,Neelkanth Residency, Green City Road, Surat.		

8	Mrs. Razia Sultana	Member as a Teacher	Teacher, H -5/1 , AMNS Township, Hazira, Surat
9	Mr. Yeshdeep Rohilla	Member as a CBSE representative	Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya-1, Icchanath, Surat, Gujarat
10	Mrs. Priyadarshani Kelkar	Member as a CBSE representative	Principal, New Era Sr. Sec. School, Nizampura, Vadodara- Gujarat
11	Dr. Kalpana Savani	Member as a Parent	18-A, Hari Om Nivas, Opp. SMC Party Plot, Arogya Nagar, Athwalines, Surat, Gujarat
12	Mr. Gautam Banerjee	Member as a Parent	F-4/18, AMNS Township, Hazira, Surat
13	Ms. Richa Kumari	Member as a Parent	D-5/4, AMNS Township, Hazira, Surat